Flagship COA Board Members

As of June, 2024

Sharon Wilson – President <u>Dentistlady1@yahoo.com</u> Term Expires: June, 2026

Francis J. McDonald – Vice President Francesmcdonald7566@gmail.com

Term Expires: June, 2027

Ryan Sherman – Secretary tycoona@gmail.com
Term Expires: June, 2025

Jason Kaye – Developer Appointed, Trustee Jasonlk23@aol.com

Sabrina M. Presby – Asst. Secretary <u>sabrinap.flagshipac@gmail.com</u> Term Expires: June, 2025

Baron P. Brockington – Treasurer

<u>Baronbrockington41@gmail.com</u>

Term Expires: June, 2026

Roxanne Passarella – Trustee roxannep@60north.net
Term Expires: June, 2027